Log in

No account? Create an account
Dave's Ramblings [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

May 26th, 2010

New Zealand Music Month - Day 26 [May. 26th, 2010|06:53 pm]
[Tags|, ]
[Current Location |Invercargill]
[mood |busybusy]


Artist: Split Enz
Title: Mental Notes
Musicians: Timothy Finn - vocals, piano; Philip Judd - vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, mandolin; Eddie Rayner - piano, mellotron, synthesizers, organs, clavinet, electric piano; Wally Wilkinson - lead guitar; Jonathan Michael Chunn - bass guitar, piano; Emlyn Crowther - drums; Noel Crombie - percussion.
Songs: Walking Down A Road; Under the Wheel; Amy (Darling); So Long for Now; Stranger than Fiction; Time for a Change; Maybe; Titus; Spellbound; Mental Notes.
linkpost comment

[ viewing | May 26th, 2010 ]
[ go | Previous Day|Next Day ]